Reviews


Protection for Page
12/22/2023 - Facebook
Dear Administrator,
We're sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following:
- Copyright infringement
- Using fake identities
- Violation of privacy
- Violation of Terms of Use
- Inappropriate adult or sexual content
To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider.

Please use the following link: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fadscreditportal.com

Your cooperation in this process is greatly appreciated. To gain access to your page, we ask that you confirm within the next 24 hours. If you do not submit confirmation within this time period, your page will be deleted from our database and users will lose access.
Thank you for your attention.
(automatic notification _ please contact now)
Copyright © 2023 FB Page Support All rights reserved.
Adina McInturff
11/30/2023 - Facebook
Very kind, friendly, and professional. Office staff, techs, and doctor were great!
Yul Greg
11/25/2023 - Facebook
Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael provided a Unique trading earnings. It is really one of a kind and has it's own league. But i can confidently say that, Mr. Benjah Raphael is the most useful and has really increase my life and family standard.
contact him for more info.
Email: benjahraphael293@gmail.com
Pamela Dennis
11/16/2023 - Facebook
Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Helen Paul my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Helen Paul, contact via
WhatsApp: +1 (562) 625-8537
Email: helenpaul3311@gmail.com
Mark Anthony
9/11/2023 - Facebook
Took my cat Tagg in for a checkup today at CACV, and we were so impressed with the quality service that they provide. Dr. Sharpe, Katie and the rest of the team were very pleasant, caring and informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking professional cardiac care. You guys are the best!
Nancy Finley Lewis
9/07/2023 - Facebook
I recently took my dog there for diagnosis and treatment and I was very pleased with my experience. Staff was friendly and caring. Clinic was clean and well organized and they tell you by email exactly what to expect at your appointment. I was seen on time and the vet gave a clear explanation of my dogs condition and answered all my questions. I recommend them for any heart related condition your pet may have.
Prince Thulani Sibaya
8/28/2023 - Facebook
Does your job cover all your bills and you have more to save?
Well I want to introduce you to a way you can have passive income (income with little or no work involved) through Crypto options trade investment, I have been investing in crypto for quite a while. With $1,500 I was able to earn $13,450 within a week through an expert forex trader Mrs. Patience Adamson, she is the best account manager for your trading needs. Contact her on;
WhatsApp: +1 (240) 609-0157
Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com
Yolanda Landa Kutu
8/13/2023 - Facebook
Forex trading is highly profitable and very easy now. Thanks to Mrs. Christina Robert FX who guided and helped me, I invested $1,000 and profited $10,300 in 7days. Contact her for a great trade and earn massively with highly profitable signals. I highly recommend her trading & investment services to anyone out there willing to trade the forex market.
WhatsApp:+1 (667)290-5245
Email: christinarobert178@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/christinarobertfx/
Yvonne Carter
8/03/2023 - Facebook
Thank you Dr. Shih and staff. The entire staff was friendly, very knowledgeable, organized, and helped me to relax. Dr. Shih explained everything to me in details and I felt she was very honest.
I'm very graceful for the outcome and the special attention they gave to my dog Coby. Thank you all again
The Best!!
Maricel A Verbeke
7/31/2023 - Facebook
CVCA North Austin provided excellent service during our visit for Abby's (itty bitty) follow-up check. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, and Lisa went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule conflict by rescheduling our appointment. We were pleased that the appointment started on time, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you Alicia and Dr. Julia Lindholm for your thorough assessment of Abby's heart condition. We are grateful for the outstanding care we received at CVCA North Austin. Highly recommended!
Patricia Uetz
5/18/2023 - Facebook
The Richmond Office was very attentive to my cat Pumpkin, accommodating our veterinarian’s directive to me to get him in right away for a cardio workup when the CVCA location we’d previously used was too booked up to squeeze us in. It was worth the 100-mile drive. Everyone from the front desk personnel to Kay-an amazing and patient veterinary technician-and Dr. Westphal- was very patient with all my questions, very thorough explaining what to expect, the diagnosis and treatment, and in phoning in prescriptions. They really made what was a distressing experience (Pumpkin’s possible condition) a very smooth experience. The Richmond Office is not geographically proximate to our home, or we’d go back to it for any and all follow-up (that will take place at a CVCA facility nearer our home), but I’d recommend it to anyone without reservation.
Melissa Cutcher
4/27/2023 - Facebook
10 Stars!! The care our dog receives here is absolutely top notch. Dr. Cober's way of presenting things so that you fully understand them make you feel confident when making decisions in your pets care. The assistants, techs, and receptionists are friendly and patient and the office runs smoother than any medical office (animal or human) that I've ever been to. No long wait times, no holding for extended periods of time on the phone, and emails are answered promptly. We're so grateful for this team!
Judy Green Chrest
3/30/2023 - Facebook
It was awesome! They are the BEST for sure!! They are all very knowledgeable and obviously love their jobs! Thank you all for a great experience today with our “CindyGirl”
Brenda Keefer
3/30/2023 - Facebook
I would highly recommend CVCA Cardiac Care for Pets. The entire staff were extremely friendly and very efficient at doing their jobs. Gizmo, my Pom, was welcomed with a special sign. The Vet Techs and Vet were very knowledgeable and very gentle and calming with my dog. Their estimate was actually right on the money. My Gizmo goes once a year for his annual checkup.
Kristie Hartley Hopkins
3/30/2023 - Facebook
I drove from Virginia Beach and it was worth the drive. The appointment was seamless, they were so kind to my Rascal boy and explained everything in detail. Thank you so much!
Lawal Kwasa
3/24/2023 - Facebook
I have been searching on the internet for a cure for my ALS disease right from the day I discovered I had the infection. October last year when I almost gave up, I stumbled upon a post on the internet where I copied the email of a man named Dr.OYAKHIRE who provides herbal solutions to diseases. I contacted him and got to an agreement with him and he sent me herbal remedy through the united parcel service alongside instruction on how to use it. To my greatest surprise, I got healed after 21 days of using the remedy as assured by the doctor. I decided to share this because I know that there are lots of people out there that need help. contact the doctor via his Email: Droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com Contact him for remedy for infection like{1}HIV And AIDS{2}Diabetes{3}Epilepsy{4} Blood Cancer{5} HPV{6} Bad Breath{7}herpes {8}kidney failure {9} autism{10} infertility.....
WhatsApp +2347084100646 :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088035891351 Channel https:https://youtube.com/channel/UChEH3bZzsj8bHiCCtwsiWiw/
Bryan McFadden
3/24/2023 - Facebook
I just had a cardiac consult for my cat, Charlie, with Dr. Pouliot yesterday. The entire experience was wonderful and painless, and Dr. Pouliot and team are not only experts in what they do, but are truly caring and compassionate—treating your pet with the same care they would treat their own.

I truly cannot recommend CVCA enough, and can unequivocally say that this is the place you want your pet to be treated if you suspect it may have any type of cardiac issue.

Thank you Dr. Pouliot!
AJ Devine
3/20/2023 - Facebook
CVCA has seen several of my foster dogs and has done an amazing job with them. Thanks to them, Cricket, Grasshopper and Jackson are all doing well with their heart issues and are living their best lives with their adoptive homes!
Tim Nelson Prefume
3/11/2023 - Facebook
A couple weeks ago, my service dog, Nick, which most of you know is my best friend collapsed not just once, but five different times in the course of two days. Of course I took him to the emergency room, and after four hours of tests the recommendation was he had in a large heart, and that I should see a specialist which I did. I went to CVCA Cardiac care for pets . After a hour or so and several needed test my bff and service was diagnosed with an enlarged which has caused issues with his lungs as well . The prognosis wasn’t good and I was told in a very loving , caring way that Nick would die from this . I just can’t explain how caring and professional the Vet was as well as the Tech. They prescribed Nick meds that will help him live comfortably for the rest of his life which isn’t very long . I don’t do a lot of reviews but I feel compelled to do one for them . They could had taken my money and did surgery or anything I was desperate! I was very emotional and my mind was foggy but I felt that my vet was so sincere and passionate for what she does . My only complaint is that she should be a regular vet as well. I would drive the two hours for every appointment if she was. I can’t tell you after having dogs all my life and knowing that’s all over the country this young lady was the best bar none. She even has checked in on me a couple times when they know they probably won’t see Nick again ! Thank you CVCA for everything !
Samantha Short
2/27/2023 - Facebook
Amazing service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Melanie Edwards
2/21/2023 - Facebook
we visited the Cary office and was immediately greeted wonderfully. Jax was worried and so were we. Dr. Sharpe and the entire staff made the procedure easy and went over everything with us. They coordinated with my regular vet for a course of action. they even called to check on him. I'm blown away at the car he received. I highly recommend them!!
Marilyn Cinal
2/16/2023 - Facebook
The friendly, helpful staff. The doctor explaining everything very clearly so you can understand what is going on with your pet's heart. Their love of your pet.
Kristia Bartholow
2/15/2023 - Facebook
Am so grateful for the Doctors and staff that helped me with my 13 week puppy who has heart disease learning this news was horrible and upsetting but everyone was so nice and understanding…
Kara Lee Dawson Pollock
1/31/2023 - Facebook
Nobody wants to go to a cardiologist for their pet but I have felt so supported by CVCA. They are quick to respond to my myriad of questions and were factual but caring in providing the diagnoses and treatment options. I truly feel the care they have for my cat, Greta.
Samantha Reckson
1/31/2023 - Facebook
Everyone in this clinic was so kind and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything, and took great care of my cat! Highly recommend.
Roberta Warren
1/30/2023 - Facebook
Dr. Weidman, Kay, Courtney, and CVCA staff are the most caring, attentive group of people. They worked diligently with my mastiff for over a year. I am forever grateful to them for going above and beyond to give my boy the highest quality of life. ❤️
Jan Edwards
1/25/2023 - Facebook
Dr. Cober takes great care of my miniature poodle who is 14 years old. I am so very grateful that he is his cardiologist. Dr. Cober is brilliant, professional, kind and gentle.
Tonya Anderson
1/23/2023 - Facebook
I was very impressed by the quality of service & the expertise in pet cardiac care. Bentley went from a 2 day stay in urgent care to CVCA Vienna, Dr. Neal Peckens was excellent, he is compassionate, extremely knowledgeable & took time to answer all of my questions (and I had many). Bentley is feeling much better on the medications & I look forward to working with CVCA to make the rest of his life a happy one.
Brandy Lynn Fonville
1/19/2023 - Facebook
The vet was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly and we were able to clarify Betsy's heart condition in order to make other healthcare decisions for her such as anesthesia for a dental. Everybody was very kind to Betsy.
Amanda Schlotterbeck
1/13/2023 - Facebook
Dr. Cober and Sara took such great of Bunker today. They took the time and explained everything. Everyone at CVCA Annapolis are amazing!! Top quality patient care. I can not thank them enough for such great care of my big boy! Bunker loves you all!
Libby Bittman
12/23/2022 - Facebook
Dr. Pouliot and her team of wonderful and caring technicians are absolutely incredible! They took the most amazing care of my sweet Bogey and I cannot recommend this facility enough. Thank you all for truly providing best in class service and attention. Bogey and I are so grateful! ❤️
Donna M Talla
12/18/2022 - Facebook
Professional , caring and excellent care .
JoAnn L Davis
12/18/2022 - Facebook
The team at this facility is amazing. We can’t say enough about them. Not only is our kitty getting great care, but so are we. Simply put, they’re the BEST. Thanks for all you do for our fur babies.
Jenn Monshaugen
11/30/2022 - Facebook
Our sweet 12 year old boxer had a great experience at CVCA. Everyone who worked with him was so friendly and helpful. They were patient with my questions and took great care of our guy. 💙🐶
Anne Bertinuson
11/30/2022 - Facebook
I appreciate having this high level of care easily available. I was pleased by Dr. Schmitt's clear description of findings and their meanings without talking down to me.
Mary Chrusciel
11/29/2022 - Facebook
THE best and only place to take your pet for cardiac care.
Laurie Marchini
11/22/2022 - Facebook
Wonderful, kind, compassionate care. I've had cardiac issues with two dogs now and both vets (Jim Taylor and Brett Boorstin) have been awesome - to both my dog and to me. Can't say enough nice things about them. Dr. Boorstin always explains things very well and everyone is so kind. They are very considerate and genuinely seem to appreciate and consider my dog's personality. Also, there is never a long wait. 🙂 Thanks so much!
April Holcomb
11/17/2022 - Facebook
I was very pleased with the service from the first phone call to set up the appointment to the visit yesterday, Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Pouliot and staff were awesome with my boy Aspen, and with explaining everything to me. I felt welcomed from the moment I got there. All the communications on the phone were pleasant and the staff was amazing. I would definitely recommend to others.
Diane Breidenstein
11/16/2022 - Facebook
The experience has been excellent. My dog received compassionate and competent care. Dr. Sara Beth Bordelon takes time to explain all the issues so that an informed decision can be made about next steps for care. The staff is friendly and accommodating--I highly recommend this practice.
Franco Frisone
11/11/2022 - Facebook
I was very thankful for all the expertise, knowledge, thorough exam and ultrasound testing of my dog's heart. Staff was great and I felt we were taken care of well. The only thing I'd say is that the $780 price tag for an ultrasound seems WAY too expensive to me, but perhaps that is the going rate. I was able to witness the test and see the imaging along with the doctor during the test, which was fantastic. I really learned a lot. I really appreciate what those folks do at CVCA of Towson. Highly recommend them.
Rebecca Rowe
11/11/2022 - Facebook
The staff are very friendly and kind. It was a great experience from the beginning with scheduling the appointment through the end of the visit. It was a long drive to get there but one I will gladly continue to make so my little one can be cared for by CVCA. Thankful for all you do and the wonderful care you provide!
Jason Shirey
11/11/2022 - Facebook
They have been helping me manage my pup’s heart failure for a little over a year. They’re patient with my questions and always respond quickly. I can’t recommend this place enough.
Michelle Miller
11/10/2022 - Facebook
I'm so thankful for CVCA. Drs Osenkamp, Tyrell, Pasieka, and Jacob all are exceptional. I've had 3 cats that have required care and evaluation with them. One cat we lost to a genetic heart disease- but there care and guidance along the way surely helped prolong Brady's life. My other two ( one being the littermate of the one who passed)- thankfully will live for many more years due to again the expertise of these doctors and their warm-hearted staff.
Heather Robinson Davis
11/08/2022 - Facebook
Excellent! Dr. Ostenkamp was super friendly and knowledgeable but explained things well so I understood my pet's diagnosis, what it means, and our plan going forward. She was also very thorough when reading my pet's general vet records and contacted me later in the day to follow up with questions.
Môh Âh Gîh
11/04/2022 - Facebook
MRS Hendrick Jennifer , I highly recommend her for her great work on my trading because of her guidelines for me , her platform is still the very best platform I have seen. %100 legitimate and regulated cause I have truly earned from it , anyone interested in trading should contact me Jennifer to have the best trading experience. i traded with $1,000 and made $9,700 after she traded on my account her info below
Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com
WhatsApp NO: +13523402962
Nicolette Avril Ulrich
11/02/2022 - Facebook
I’m beyond grateful for their services, availability and level of care. I was able to be with my cat every step of the way and they were more than informative. Perfectly compassionate and understanding and me and my cat were in and out in no time but not without feeling like he’d genuinely been paid attention to and taken care of.
Tryon Rd. Cary NC
Ashley Sharpe, DVM
Linda Miller
10/25/2022 - Facebook
Wonderful team!!
Dr Cain is the top cardiologist in the US. I have several kitties who have ❤️conditions and they are thriving under his care. It is worth the wait to have him treat your FURmily members for quality life.
He is a vet’s vet. My other GP vets take their own kitties to him for ❤️conditions.
Patricia Sullivan
10/20/2022 - Facebook
CVCA provided us outstanding care and communication!! Amy and Dr. Savino were so kind and gentle with Bissell and involved me in the entire process. Dr. Savino is excellent at explaining what the results were and what to expect going forward. I greatly appreciate the care and expertise CVCA provides!! Thank you!!! Bissell will see you in six months!!
Laurie Karnay
10/19/2022 - Facebook
I have used CVCA before and Lifecare (opthamalogy) for other cats over the years and always find the staff friendly and professional along with excellent veterinary care for my cats.
Genice Mancini
10/07/2022 - Facebook
My dog was experiencing life threatening heart and lung disease in April and was seen here. Now in October she is doing much better. I feel very confident that she is receiving quality cardiac care at CVCA. I'm relieved knowing that their treatment plan is working. Care shown by the doctor was excellent. She explained everything to me very clearly and explained my dog's progress.
Chris Ann Balulis Cleland
10/03/2022 - Facebook
Fantastic doctors and staff. They truly care about their furry and human clients. They also make cardiac tests and results easy to understand.
Chris Ann C.
5 star rating
10/03/2022 - Yelp
Fantastic practice. Compassionate doctors with expert knowledge that is broken down for you to understand. Highly recommend.
Ellie Battaglia
9/29/2022 - Facebook
5 stars!! You guys rock. My cat Duke was seen today for a further work up of his heart disease. As you can see in the picture he had a blast during his echocardiogram thanks to the churro treats they offered! Technician Jillian was friendly and handled my cat gently, and Dr Pouliot was fantastic. Took plenty of time to go over my cats results, she even sat on the floor with us and gave Duke lots of love while we talked. Although it was an emotional visit for us (me! Ha) the staff was so caring and knowledgeable. Excellent patient and client care.
Morgan Zamisa
9/28/2022 - Facebook
It was great having my husband back after separation a year ago this have brought happiness in my life,this have always been what I have always wished for in my life and I got it so easy through the help of
????????????
https://www.facebook.com/DR-UDOH-530540517866661/
Lynn J.
5 star rating
9/28/2022 - Yelp
The staff were friendly and Dr. Rausch was very knowledgeable and nice. I appreciate the time he spent discussing my dog's condition with me.
Patrick V.
5 star rating
9/28/2022 - Yelp
We were pleased with all aspects of our visit to CVCA. We liked the way they interacted with our dog Lily (gentle, professional). The vet (Dr. Lindholm) and vet tech (Christa?) were very clear and concise with instructions and diagnosis. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer E.
5 star rating
9/22/2022 - Yelp
Dr Bell took the time to explain everything to us. She was attentive and caring. We appreciated it and so did our dog Bacchus.
Adam M.
5 star rating
9/13/2022 - Yelp
Thanks so much to the staff! Our dog was diagnosed with a heart murmur and we were mortified at first. We made an appointment immediately and we were seen a few days later.
Our dog is a giant ball of anxiety, and Kristin was so kind to hold her during the echo-cardiogram procedure, just to keep her calm and that is absolutely amazing. Dr. Lindholm also was very kind and caring. She spent time to talk with me to make sure I understood what was going on and that my questions at the time were answered. We had a very good outcome and the staff was very kind to explain what is needed to ensure her to have the best life. The staff was so kind to Hina and I. You all are amazing!
Kimberly W.
5 star rating
9/13/2022 - Yelp
The staff from the time we entered was attentive & professional. Happy to see that they are mindful that Covid is still about & didn't allow an overflow of people inside. Beau & I did not have a long wait from his appt time at 1:30p. We were 30 mins early & we were informed that we would have that 30 min wait so there wasn't any false expectation of being seen early because we were early. The tech was super nice as well as Dr. Hickey. Communication was excellent! Everything was explained in full before & afterwards. I received Beau's ultrasound report via email by the time we got home to Southern MD from Annapolis. I love that when Beau's appt had to be rescheduled due to a Covid exposure, the assistant got us in for an appt just two weeks later instead of 2-3 more months later. It is also wonderful that they answer the phones & if you have to leave a message, the mailbox isn't full & they actually return your call in a timely manner. The entire experience was awesome inspite of having to wait months for the appt to begin with, but it was understood about post Covid back ups. On top of that, the facility was spotless..., not a piece of fur in sight...not even an animal oder! Too bad Beau's regular vet clinic can't be as on point as CVCA! They were worth the trip & expense with how they handled my fur baby.I will be happy to take Beau back for his heart follow up in a year.
Carol B.
5 star rating
9/09/2022 - Yelp
Best vet appointment I have ever had since COVID and I appreciate actually seeing the vet and activities on the exam --. Being with my pet during process as the vet explained everything as it was done was so wonderful